Audio Gallery

 

                                                 

Short explanation of selected Aayaat of portion to be recited in Taraweeh tonight (by Mufti Anwarulhaq Uthmaani)

Monday, 04 May 2020 | 10 Ramadhaan 1441

Short explanation of selected Aayaat of portion to be recited in Taraweeh tonight (by Mufti Anwarulhaq Uthmaani)

Sunday, 03 May 2020 | 09 Ramadhaan 1441

Short explanation of selected Aayaat of portion to be recited in Taraweeh tonight (by Mufti Anwarulhaq Uthmaani)

Saturday, 02 May 2020 | 08 Ramadhaan 1441

Short explanation of selected Aayaat of portion to be recited in Taraweeh tonight (by Mufti Anwarulhaq Uthmaani)

Friday, 01 May 2020 | 07 Ramadhaan 1441

Short explanation of selected Aayaat of portion to be recited in Taraweeh tonight (by Mufti Anwarulhaq Uthmaani)

Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 06 Ramadhaan 1441

Short explanation of selected Aayaat of portion to be recited in Taraweeh tonight (by Mufti Anwarulhaq Uthmaani)

Wednesday, 29 April 2020 | 05 Ramadhaan 1441

Short explanation of selected Aayaat of portion recited in Taraweeh (by Mufti Anwarulhaq Uthmaani)

Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 04 Ramadhaan 1441

Short explanation of selected Aayaat of portion recited in Taraweeh (by Mufti Anwarulhaq Uthmaani)

Monday, 27 April 2020 | 03 Ramadhaan 1441

Short explanation of selected Aayaat of portion recited in Taraweeh (by Mufti Anwarulhaq Uthmaani)

Sunday, 26 April 2020 | 02 Ramadhaan 1441

Short explanation of selected Aayaat of portion recited in Taraweeh (by Mufti Anwarulhaq Uthmaani)

Saturday, 25 April 2020 | 01 Ramadhaan 1441

12345678910...